logo

Contatti

Contabilità

+39023542941

+390239101328

Giuseppina Russo

g.russo@docksnord.com

Mariagrazia Freti

mg.freti@docksnord.com

Simone Balestrucci

s.balestrucci@docksnord.com

Magazzino

+39023543621

+39023544974

Matteo Balestrucci

m.balestrucci@docksnord.com

Dogana

+39023544559

+39023543096

Ruggiero Balestrucci

r.balestrucci@docksnord.com

Domenico Spezzi

d.spezzi@docksnord.com

Tiziana Noè

t.noè@docksnord.com

Giuseppe Pergami

g.pergami@docksnord.com

Pierlorenzo Messina

messina@docksnord.com

Trasporti

+39023542941

+390239101328

Domenico Balestrucci

d.balestrucci@docksnord.com

Angelo Mandras

a.mandras@docksnord.com

Nicolò Peduto

n.peduto@docksnord.com